Food Allergy Experience

An Allergic’s Child’s Week of Suppers (12)

Wow! Where did my weekend go?! We were busy all weekend. I worked for a bit on Saturday and the kids ran errands with Daddy which resulted in flowers for me and two fish for my daughter. In the evening I baked some muffins and attempted a pastry. Sunday we went to church followed by my daughter and I visiting my mom. After the kids went to bed I quickly ran to the store. My Sunday night finally ended at almost Midnight! I’m not usually up that late!

On with the reason for this post! Here is my menu for this week:

DSCF2304Monday: Pineapple Chicken with Quinoa

Tuesday:  Tacos

Wednesday: Chicken, Bacon Pasta with Cream Sauce

Thursday:  Fish and Rice

Friday: Chicken Tortilla Soup

Saturday:  Lunch: BBQ Chicken, FF, Mixed Veggies          Supper: Spaghetti

Sunday:  Lunch: Left Overs        Supper: Rotisserie Chicken, Garlic Mashed Potatoes, Corn

Want some more inspiration? Try out Pa-BlamLove Harmony Peace  and the Vampire Diet although not allergy-free they have some pretty good menus that you may be able to adapt for your needs.

What’s on your menu this week?

4 Comments

  1. MMMMM quinoa. Love that stuff. Thanks for the link and the mention! 🙂

  2. pamasaurus

    You really have been busy!!! Hopefully you get some down time ASAP!

Trackbacks

  1. Menu Plan Monday #7 | Love, Harmony, Peace
  2. Menu Plan Monday #36 | Pa-BLAM!

Leave a Reply

