Food Allergy Experience

An Allergic Child’s Week of Suppers (18)

You know a week is going to be a challenge when the very first day of your meal plan is being changed. Yeah, that was me this week! Our weekend was a busy one with the husband doing some work on the house. Sunday was a blur and at 10 PM I realized I needed to go to the grocery store for my supplies for supper on Monday and the rest of the week. Yeah. I didn’t go. Instead I altered my meal plan and re-adjusted everything so I could go on Monday instead. I’m getting the feeling its going to be “one of those weeks” in this house.

DSCF2304

 

Monday: Honey Mustard and Garlic Chicken, Rice, Corn

Tuesday: Tacos

Wednesday: Waffles w/strawberries and Sausage

Thursday: Potato Bar

Friday: Shrimp Stir-fry with Rice

Saturday: Lunch: Baked Beans, Hot dogs, Clementines

Supper: Pineapple Chicken, Rice

Sunday: Lunch: Leftovers

Supper: Rotisserie Chicken, Baked Potatoes, Mixed Vegggies

 

What’s on your menu this week?

Leave a Reply

