Food Allergy Experience

An Allergic Child’s Week of Suppers (20)

Wow….I’ve done 20 of these meal plans! As strange as this may sound, I’m pretty impressed with myself. Now, on that note, I must also apologize for doing this a day (ok, technically two days since it’s after midnight, but I’ve not slept yet. so it’s only 1 day) late. I’m a bit late because we traveled last weekend and didn’t get home until 10 o’clock. This pushed off menu planning and grocery shopping off by a day.

The menu this week is pretty simple. Mostly because I didn’t have a lot of time to come-up with an awesome menu. And, we will be going to the fair so that will take care of a whole day’s menu (yaay good food, boo calories!).

Since I’m exhausted and getting a tad-bit silly I should probably give you my menu….

DSCF2304

Monday: Spaghetti

Tuesday: Tacos

Wednesday: Shrimp Stir-fry

Thursday: Lemon Pepper Fish, Rice

Friday: Pineapple Chicken with Rice

Saturday:  Lunch: Leftovers      Supper: Rotisserie Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, and Peas

Want some more inspiration? Try out Pa-Blam although not allergy-free she has some great menus that you may be able to adapt for your needs.

What’s on your menu this week?

Leave a Reply

